• Reviews for John Conklin

    Eric C

    August 10, 2019

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Joshua P

    August 8, 2019

    Always efficient, caring and supportive! Couldn’t recommend them more!

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Theodore M

    August 8, 2019

    Second mortgage with John CONKIN.BOTH GREAT EXPERIENCES

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Larry J

    August 7, 2019

    I have worked with John 3 times now. He’s excellent at what he does. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Eddie M

    August 6, 2019

    From the moment I first talked to John Conklin, everything ran smoothly!

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Denise M

    August 6, 2019

    Understanding and accommodating the customer’s needs. Prompt and informative responses to questions. Achieving stated financial goals with minimal hassle. I have known John for years and highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Garrett S

    August 5, 2019

    John and the Allie were great. They were extremely patient while I dragged my feet on a few things!

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Ronald T

    August 2, 2019

    John get things done and quickly.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Carl M

    July 24, 2019

    Great communication. Able to answer all my questions and didn't make me feel stupid asking all of my questions. Very helpful.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Robert A

    July 16, 2019

    John is very responsive and always gets us our information quickly.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Robert W

    July 9, 2019

    Great follow up helped us through the process.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Scott M

    July 7, 2019

    Very diligent with our process and client care

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Lo G

    June 15, 2019

    He was responsive, even with a few hiccups we got it done.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Anthony C

    June 2, 2019

    The team work and organization was spot on! Thanks guys!!

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Pamela H

    May 17, 2019

    We really like the promptness and courtesy from the team. Communication is so important to us and we never felt out of the loop

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Mary V

    May 4, 2019

    Every time I called with a question, someone always answers the phone.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    David D

    May 3, 2019

    Listen to us and gave wonderful advice.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Javier A

    May 2, 2019

    Professionalism throughout the whole process. Edwin really went out of his way to make sure everything was flowing and kept me informed through the whole experience. He is a super nice guy and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Sharon R

    April 20, 2019

    The process was fast and the communication is good

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Jonathan E

    April 16, 2019

    He was always friendly and very professional. Consistently provided me with correct information every time we spoke. Plus, in addition to that when some loan issues arose he helped out generously with rate and concession concerns. Thank you John for helping my wife and I get our dream house.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Diana M

    April 15, 2019

    Even after all the drama and all the stuff being thrown down our path to getting out new home, John never gave up on us! And now we have our dream home!! :)

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Ruda A

    April 10, 2019

    Amazing group .

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Guillermo M

    March 18, 2019

    We we're fixed on getting a house as soon as possible when we started house hunting, because our house was set to close soon. We set an ambitious goal for Mar. 15th, even though we had put offers in on March 2nd. We finally were able to agree upon a price and sent the final agreed upon contract around Mar. 6th. In less than 10 days, we were able to close and everything went super smooth. Communication was perfect and we got to move into our home in no time. I'd definitely recommend this company!

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Rosemarie A

    March 2, 2019

    John and staff were very accommodating from start to finish.Awesome and answers all my questions.Thank you once again.Great experience as always.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Jennifer N

    March 2, 2019

    John made the home buying process so easy!!! We were under a huge time crunch and John and hum team we able to finalize everything In under 30 days. GREAT TEAM TO WORK WITH!!!

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Francisco O

    February 26, 2019

    The application process was quick and got it done on time

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Dustin R

    February 21, 2019

    Great communication. I knew what I needed to know without searching for it.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Nicole D

    February 15, 2019

    Excellent communication. Prompt responses. Extremely organized.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Cody S

    February 14, 2019

    Thank you John! Everything went very smooth thanks to the great team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Steven S

    February 10, 2019

    Great experience recommend his group to anyone

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Bruce K

    February 5, 2019

    Chelsea Harvey

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Thomas M

    February 5, 2019

    Allie's excellent customer service. She's obviously a hard worker.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Brandon S

    February 2, 2019

    The over all effort! John gives you advice and his team works hard to make sure you understand everything and they are quick to get back to you when you have questions.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Dena R

    January 18, 2019

    His team made it easy for us to refinance our home.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Ronald S

    January 15, 2019

    The staff communicated well during the unusually long closing period.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Shana M

    January 12, 2019

    John and his team were proficient, professional and friendly. They helped make the process of buying our home smooth and seamless.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Denise M

    January 9, 2019

    John was effective and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Michael M

    December 19, 2018

    staff was friendly and very helpful

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Frank M

    December 15, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Denise M

    December 12, 2018

    I have bought, sold and refinanced many properties through the years. John's was the least hassle-free experience I have ever had. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, professional and responsive. I highly recommend John Conklin and his staff.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Eddie M

    December 7, 2018

    The professionalism, communication and timeliness were excellent!! Everyone I dealt with were thoughtful, courteous and got the transaction done in an expedient manner. I am very thankful for their thorough work and my wife and I are extremely happy in our new home! I would not settle for anyone else! Thank you John Conklin!

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Kay J

    November 20, 2018

    It was very fast and efficient. All the staff were pleasant and courteous.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Nancy H

    November 9, 2018

    Thanks for getting us into our new home

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Ardele W

    November 8, 2018

    ALL THE HELP AND FOLLOW THRU WITHOUT ANYONE DROPPING THE BALL REALLY MADE THE EXPERIENCE EASY.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Crystal D

    October 23, 2018

    Everyone was very nice and incredibly helpful. We didn't think we would be able to purchase a house for at least another year, but with the guidance and expertise of our loan officer, Chelsea, and her team, we were able to buy much sooner! The whole process was very fast and seamless, and we are very happy with the experience overall. I highly recommend this team to anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Michelle O

    October 23, 2018

    Efficient and friendly team completely focused on customer service and the close schedule. Ours was extremely tight with just over 2 weeks. Done with zero problems.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Joseph G

    October 22, 2018

    Constant communication and able to answer my questions and explain the paperwork and numbers easily.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    L. S

    October 22, 2018

    John and his team are the best. Very capable group. Highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Veronica E

    October 19, 2018

    everyone was very efficient and responsive and very nice.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Jose O

    October 19, 2018

    Home buying is a fiesta of mixed emotions, joyful energetic through the searching process, and stressful on negotiations.. waiting on responses, if one house doesn't work on to do the procces again. Fairway was great on keeping us relaxed though out the whole process. Keeping us in line with our budget, taking the time to walk us through different options and explaining different scenarios. Thank you! we LOVE our new home! the Ochoas.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Jennifer M

    October 16, 2018

    John Conklin and his team made my dream of upgrading from a condo to a single family home come true! The process was super easy and I was able to upload all of my documents easily online and obtain my pre-approval letter within 24 hours. I ended up falling in love with the third home I toured and John’s team took care of all of the details. I absolutely love my single family home and would highly recommend anyone who is planning to purchase a home to John Conklin. Thank you, John and Coti!

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Robert S

    September 28, 2018

    Coti was great. I made offers on a number of properties over a period of several months, I needed several qualification letters, and Coti never seemed to be frustrated with me for her needing to redo everything. I really appreciated that.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Juliana B

    September 22, 2018

    Everything was easy and professional from day 1! Thank you!

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Douglas R

    September 20, 2018

    Everything was easy and fast they were also super friendly and helpful through out the whole process

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Edward F

    September 20, 2018

    Thank you again Conklin Team. I appreciate the attention to detail that made the experience non emotional.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Roser H

    September 18, 2018

    Home buying can be a stressful process, but everyone I dealt with at John Conklin made it so much easier than I expected!

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Charles Z

    September 17, 2018

    Open lines of communication with the whole team. Got our questions answered quickly. We did not feel like just a number. The whole team made us feel like we mattered.