• Reviews for John Conklin

    Frank Maldonado

    December 15, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Denise Meridith

    December 12, 2018

    I have bought, sold and refinanced many properties through the years. John's was the least hassle-free experience I have ever had. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly, professional and responsive. I highly recommend John Conklin and his staff.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Eddie Mukai

    December 7, 2018

    The professionalism, communication and timeliness were excellent!! Everyone I dealt with were thoughtful, courteous and got the transaction done in an expedient manner. I am very thankful for their thorough work and my wife and I are extremely happy in our new home! I would not settle for anyone else! Thank you John Conklin!

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Kay Jenkins

    November 20, 2018

    It was very fast and efficient. All the staff were pleasant and courteous.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Nancy House

    November 9, 2018

    Thanks for getting us into our new home

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Ardele Wilson

    November 8, 2018

    ALL THE HELP AND FOLLOW THRU WITHOUT ANYONE DROPPING THE BALL REALLY MADE THE EXPERIENCE EASY.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Crystal Dozier

    October 23, 2018

    Everyone was very nice and incredibly helpful. We didn't think we would be able to purchase a house for at least another year, but with the guidance and expertise of our loan officer, Chelsea, and her team, we were able to buy much sooner! The whole process was very fast and seamless, and we are very happy with the experience overall. I highly recommend this team to anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Michelle O'Malia

    October 23, 2018

    Efficient and friendly team completely focused on customer service and the close schedule. Ours was extremely tight with just over 2 weeks. Done with zero problems.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Sandra Baker

    October 23, 2018

    I was an older person buying my first home and needed more guidance. Didn't have alot of experience and didn't really know how to ask questions to make it easier for myself.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Joseph Gray

    October 22, 2018

    Constant communication and able to answer my questions and explain the paperwork and numbers easily.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    L. Smith

    October 22, 2018

    John and his team are the best. Very capable group. Highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Veronica Ellis

    October 19, 2018

    everyone was very efficient and responsive and very nice.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Jose Ochoa

    October 19, 2018

    Home buying is a fiesta of mixed emotions, joyful energetic through the searching process, and stressful on negotiations.. waiting on responses, if one house doesn't work on to do the procces again. Fairway was great on keeping us relaxed though out the whole process. Keeping us in line with our budget, taking the time to walk us through different options and explaining different scenarios. Thank you! we LOVE our new home! the Ochoas.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Jiany Li

    October 16, 2018

    Talking too long to respond and very unprofessional

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Jennifer Martin

    October 16, 2018

    John Conklin and his team made my dream of upgrading from a condo to a single family home come true! The process was super easy and I was able to upload all of my documents easily online and obtain my pre-approval letter within 24 hours. I ended up falling in love with the third home I toured and John’s team took care of all of the details. I absolutely love my single family home and would highly recommend anyone who is planning to purchase a home to John Conklin. Thank you, John and Coti!

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Robert Shewfelt

    September 28, 2018

    Coti was great. I made offers on a number of properties over a period of several months, I needed several qualification letters, and Coti never seemed to be frustrated with me for her needing to redo everything. I really appreciated that.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Juliana Blazuk

    September 22, 2018

    Everything was easy and professional from day 1! Thank you!

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Douglas Robison

    September 20, 2018

    Everything was easy and fast they were also super friendly and helpful through out the whole process

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Edward Ferrel

    September 20, 2018

    Thank you again Conklin Team. I appreciate the attention to detail that made the experience non emotional.

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Roser Hoffman

    September 18, 2018

    Home buying can be a stressful process, but everyone I dealt with at John Conklin made it so much easier than I expected!

  • Reviews for John Conklin

    Charles Zucco

    September 17, 2018

    Open lines of communication with the whole team. Got our questions answered quickly. We did not feel like just a number. The whole team made us feel like we mattered.